TeedCo. Healthcare Recruiting would like to congratulate both Christopher Hebert, MD and Robert J. Klemisch, MD on receiving the 2018 EMRA Clinical Excellence Award.  This award recognizes a resident who has done outstanding work in the clinical aspect of emergency medicine.  Due to the overwhelming response and the number of excellent candidates, the EMRA Board & Awards Committee decided to award two residents rather than one this year.  They will both receive $1000 and be recognized at the EMRA Award Ceremony at ACEP on Tuesday, October 2ndat 11:45am at the Marriott Marquis in San Diego.  Dr. Hebert is a fourth-year resident in the Department of Emergency Medicine at the University of Michigan Medical School and Dr. Klemisch is currently at the Denver Health Medical Center.  TeedCo. has been a proud co-sponsor of the award for over 30 years.